But It Was/Sour Orange [Vinyl + cover mount CD]


Sour Orange

(Limited Edition of 300 copies)

180 gms vinyl LP

Cover-mount CD

Cedar Mountain Music SO-10-0039


A1       Phrenology (K Martin, M Sugiyama, S Sugiyama, J Collymore) 4:35

A2       Around The Corner (K Martin, S Sugiyama, M Sugiyama, J Collymore)  6:54

A3       Tibet (S Sugiyama, K Martin) 4:23

A4       Australis Nebula (M Sugiyama, S Sugiyama) 4:33

B1        Pyramids (K Martin, S Sugiyama, M Sugiyama, J Collymore)  4:06

B2        But It Was (S Sugiyama, K Martin, J Collymore) 5:14

B3        Enigma (S Sugiyama) 8:46

B4        Leugny (K Martin, S Sugiyama, M Sugiyama) 4:19

Musicians: Kit Martin (electric guitar, synthesizer, electric piano); Saiichi Sugiyama (bass guitar); Muneyuki Sugiyama (drums); James Collymore (saxophone); Alex Armstrong (keyboard); Daisy Moon Ellis (lead vocals A3)

Produced by Saiichi Sugiyama, Kit Martin and Muneyuki Sugiyama

Engineered and Mixed by Phil Tyreman

Recorded at the Smokehouse, London

Mastered by Rodney Mills Masterhouse

Vinyl mastering by Abbey Road Studios

Release date 23 November 2010


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “But It Was/Sour Orange [Vinyl + cover mount CD]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *